Thursday, January 3, 2008

Energetic Blogger - Blog To Oblivion

Energetic Krusher was that band from the U.K. that formed around in 1987 with the line up: Ali Lynn - Vocals, Louis Wade - Guitar, Danny McCormack - Bass, Martin Robert - Drums. They played a form of thrash metal and this album is just so fucking great! They later split up and like you all know, some members formed the (almighty!) band Hellkrusher with some members from Hellbastard.

Energetic Krusher - Path To Oblivion

Download Here:

1 comment:

Buck said...

Great fucking album! Cheers and more noise for the punx.